Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

24.01.2019
Barcelona Volunteer Day IMEX Las Vegas 2018
14.11.2018
Barcelona is the 4th best city in the world for the readers of Condé Nast Traveller 2018
07.11.2018
Barcelona has garnered two prizes in recognition of its tourism management model and will attract the attention of agents and professionals (World Travel Market 2018)

WHAT'S GOING ON

24
APR
2019

11th WORLD CONGRESS FOR HAIR RESEARCH - WCHR 2019

25
APR
2019

9th INTERNATIONAL OSTEOLOGY SYMPOSIUM

28
APR
2019

6th WORLD CANDLE CONGRESS & EXPO 2019

30
APR
2019

2nd GLOBAL CONGRESS ON HYSTEROSCOPY

01
MAY
2019

WORLD LIVE NEUROVASCULAR CONFERENCE-WLNC-

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & statistics manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com