Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

22.04.2021
Barcelona workation. Move your desk, change your life … and work from Barcelona
11.03.2021
The Barcelona Convention Bureau presents the first Barcelona destination MICE video. Everything your events will ever need, all in one destination. Barcelona, the place to meet.
25.09.2020
BRUSSELS EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION FORUM

WHAT'S GOING ON

27
SEP
2021

IAAPA EXPO EUROPE 2021 - INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF AMUSEMENT PARKS AND ATTRACTIONS

05
OCT
2021

5th EUROVELO & CYCLE TOURISM CONFERENCE 2021

05
OCT
2021

JORNADES SUPERILLA BARCELONA - THE AFTERCOVID CITY

06
OCT
2021

EMBO WORKSHOP ON VASCULAR MALFORMATIONS

08
OCT
2021

3r ENCUENTRO ESTATAL DE HUERTOS URBANOS

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com