Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

11.03.2021
The Barcelona Convention Bureau presents the first Barcelona destination MICE video. Everything your events will ever need, all in one destination. Barcelona, the place to meet.
25.09.2020
BRUSSELS EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION FORUM
13.05.2020
The new ICCA ranking places Barcelona in the first place in number of delegates and fourth in the name of international conferences

WHAT'S GOING ON

19
MAY
2021

XII BIENNIAL CONFERENCE BARCELONA - PITTSBURGH

20
MAY
2021

47 CURSO DE PEDIATRÍA EXTRAHOSPITALARIA 2021

20
MAY
2021

9th ANNUAL BARCCSYN CONFERENCE - BARCELONA COMPUTATIONAL, COGNITIVE AND SYSTEMS NEUROSCIENCE 2021

28
MAY
2021

CONGRESO INTERNACIONAL DE MUEBLE ANTIGUO

01
JUN
2021

INTEGRATED SYSTEMS EUROPE - ISE 2021

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com