Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

14.11.2018
Barcelona is the 4th best city in the world for the readers of Condé Nast Traveller 2018
07.11.2018
Barcelona has garnered two prizes in recognition of its tourism management model and will attract the attention of agents and professionals (World Travel Market 2018)
25.09.2018
Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Future Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events)Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Furture Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events)

WHAT'S GOING ON

20
NOV
2018

XVII WORKSHOP RAPID METHODS AND AUTOMATION IN FOOD MICROBIOLOGY

21
NOV
2018

II SMART TOURISM CONGRESS BARCELONA CETT - STCB 2018

21
NOV
2018

44th INTERNATIONAL DEXEUS FORUM - Update in Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Medicine

22
NOV
2018

XVIII CONGRESO NACIONAL SETLA

22
NOV
2018

KEY DIMENSIONS OF INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Das BCB-team

Wir vom Barcelona Convention Bureau sind ein Team aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Experten, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Aspekten rund um die Planung und Durchführung von Events und Kongressen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dank unserer individuellen Beratung und Unterstützung wird Ihr Event garantiert ein voller Erfolg. Ihre Ansprechpartner des Barcelona Convention Bureau sind:

Christoph Tessmar
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Bürokoordinator
Internationale MICE Promotion: UK, Irland, Deutschland, Österreich, Südostasien und Australien
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Bereich Kongresse und Untersuchungen
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Skandinavien, Südeuropa und Osteuropa, Indien, China und Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fair & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Frankreich, USA, Kanada, Schweiz und Benelux
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com